St Herbert's Church of England Primary and Nursery School

Full Governing Body

Michael Craig (Headteacher) Helen Danby (Staff Governor) Karen Harwood (Local Authority Governor) Charles Hope (Ex-officio Foundation Governor) David Marriott (Parent Governor) Andy Murphie (Ex-officio Foundation Governor) (Chair of FGB) Richard Procter (Co-opted Governor) Martin Sluce (Parent Governor) Linda Tee (Foundation Governor) Christine White (Foundation Governor) Angus Wightman (Foundation Governor) Claire Williams (Foundation Governor) (Vice Chair of FGB)

Resources Committee

Michael Craig Charles Hope David Marriott Andy Murphie Richard Procter (Chair) Martin Sluce Linda Tee Claire Williams

Curriculum & Standards Committee

Michael Craig Helen Danby Karen Harwood Andy Murphie Christine White Angus Wightman (Chair)